Current and Past Commodores

1959Peter Spackman
1960-1976District of Peachland employees ran the marina
1977John Slivinsky
1978Terrance Patient
1979Werner Scheppenheim
1980Dormie Fletcher
1981-1985Lothar Stangier
1986-1987Ed Bearham
1988Glenn Verhaeghe
1989-1991John Skoberg
1992Ted Gorham
1993-1994Fred Law
1995-1996 Frank Neuman
1997 Dave Gilmore
1998-2000 Jack Creary
2001-2002 R. "Scottie" Grieve
2003 Kevin Adams
2004-2005 Jake Toering
2006-2008 Bryan Lakusta
2009 Jake Toering
2010-2013 Phil Kachanoski
2014-2016 Harry Rusch
2017-2019 Terry Diachuk
2020-2022 Don McPhail
2023 - Current Bill van Noortwyk



PYC Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.